Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Meet your Board of Directors!



  Darryl Cohen, Outgoing President


  Rabbi Mordechai Cohen


 Howard Frenkel


 Raquel Levine


 Jenn Feldman


 Iany Beniluz




Michael Steinman







And many thanks to our past board members, who have helped shape this Shul:

Terry Kukle
Elise Goldberg
Brad Cohen
Eytan Ishai



Thu, March 23 2023 1 Nisan 5783